You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More androids up in smoke 🔥 @steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I had no idea you were down at my lowly level - I made gold 1 this season, almost hit diamond a few days ago, although I wasn't aiming for that particularly - I just play til i get my five wins for the daily reward and then stop - but then I had a massive losing streak and ended up right down at the bottom of gold one.

I had a look last night and decided I couldn't be arsed playing 300 points worth of games for the sake of 10 reward cards.

On the burn strategy someone commented on my first and probably only burn post that there's some kind of token coming which you can convert unwanted cards into?

On the basis of the comments I've concluded it's best not to burn.. it's the kind of thing you want everyone else to be doing!

So cheers for increasing the value of my cards.

P.S. on the basis of beempy I just moved my autovote on your posts forwards by a couple of minutes.

Dyou know how I vote with a decimal, steemvoter only lets me do round minutes...?!?

Sort:  

I'm also a bit lazy with the reward cards seeking, although have ground a few out recently.

RE: The burn, the up-vote here is worth more than the cards I sold. So in theory, I could go buy them all again, plus a few more ;)

Welcome to the abh12345 6 minute shag-pile!

It's minutes only, I think the ones coming in at the decimal are part of a queue, if it's busy or the server is lagging, they'll appear throughout the minute (I think).

Happy to be here.

I did get a $2 upvote from SM for my burn post, so that is 100% return, and I guess I could go buy more.

I did kind of enjoy doing it, maybe we could have some fun with it and try and turn the Droid into a $1 card?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85