You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters : The Addiction is REAL

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I don't really buy a lot of cards so I just die horribly when I get to silver XD If it's any consolation I'm floundering along between 700 and 900 at the moment (depending on how badly I get annihilated by level 3 cards, which I also have but can't use XD)

I'm actually really glad the daily quest thing is in there as it gives me a nice stopping point, if not for that I probably would have continued not playing XD

Sort:  

I wish I bought more cards last year when steem was worth a lot more. I have serious regrets right now lol

I'll probably never get past silver at this point. I believe I'm sitting back down at 1400 at the moment from just being 40 points shy off 1700.

😭😭😭

I wish I paid more attention to everyone raving about it last year. I'm sure someone would have mentioned daily reward cards then... to think I've been missing out this whole time 😂😭😂😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87