You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been a Long Time Since I Did a Steemmonsters Posting so I Wanted to Share a Victory With You

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Wow!
Congrats on well deserved third place and I bow... I haven't done the tournament yet but I'm struggling as it is to climb 😂 lol
You really do good my friend and steemmonsters is my addiction next to silver... Lol

I'm glad you did this post and thank you for sharing.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just used the Crypto Manger in a Tournament and it got beat. I guess I will need to purchase a few more to make him Stronger. Happy St. Patrick's Day.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87