You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have maxed out my complete Steem Monsters deck - celebrate with me and win a legendary card and other great prices

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Oh my, I wish I can have all these, I know I am going to be having daily giveaways. lolx. I do giveaways with even the little I have.

I will like to nominate @futurethinker, a good mentor, good at heart, founder of promo-mentors and of course, a good friend. I was the first person to actually put me through thoroughly about what steemit is all about. I learned a lot from him.

He has been a help to those that are around him as far as I know but got a little steemmonster cards. I even have more than him, lolx.
He really deserves this gift and more. A good ambassador of steemit platform.

Sort:  

Great nomination. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83