You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Steem Monsters Tournaments Was a Success!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yay! That's awesome. I didn't have a whole lot of liquid Steem, so I only held a small one. But I will most definitely do more when I get a lot more Steem happening.

I have reduced my delegations to increase my vote value so I am can get a whole heap of curation rewards coming in. (My goal is to go from where I am not at Minnow to Dolphin before the next Team Australia Christmas Party).

Sort:  

I am sure people don't if your prize is small and its just all for fun. I'm sure you will meet your goal - as long as you are consistent and active, your goal is not far away from being dolphin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80