You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Stratytorial Part 1 - A comprehensive battle guide for Steem Monsters!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Glad at least someone else is sharing my opinion about the legendary summoners unbalancing the game, lol. I was too quick publishing my post yesterday - I didn't know they were working on a solution... :0)

Glad I took your advice in the SM Discord and came over to this post while waiting for Matt to fix the site.

When Steemmonsters got started, I expected I would never be able to understand the game. Over the months, I have learned a lot, and I'm still learning every day. Only recently I realized I had been neglecting the power of the double sneak/double snipe ability.

So I try to pay more attention to it, although I often forget. Old habits are hard to break. :0)
(It's probably one of the reasons you are one of the few players I meet in Silver/Gold tourneys that I haven't been able to beat yet, lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84