You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #39

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Lol, I thought I was getting delusional - that I had seen this post and posted an answer before. Then I noticed it was about the gift I last received.
ehm... it was a beautiful copper dreadlock jewel my girlfriend made for me to cheer me up

Sort:  

It also could have been that I was delusional and forgot to write something new. I think I've done that a few times. Most of the content doesn't change. That's the nice thing about doing a giveaway like this, it's just changing the day and thinking of a new prompt. I like to keep it simple.

That sounds like a nice gift. Did it accomplish its purpose and cheer you up?

It did, at the time. Unfortunately, those things work only short-term. After 2 days, you forget that it's there. But now you reminded me of it, it worked again... lol, it 's like magic. ;0)
Thanks for reminding me

Btw, you aren't delusional - for as far as I know - the previous question was about the last present you gave, if I'm nog mistaking. It's in fact a smart thing to do: make it so that you only need to change two words. Saves a lot of time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87