You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on tournaments, how to attract more participants

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I like the idea. There's nothing more frustrating than to get kicked out of a tourney because you made 1 wrong decision after playing for more than 1 hour, and having to leave with nothing.

By the way, I'm sorry. I didn't want to make you feel bad about winnig the tourney. To be honest, I never checked who won, because I was 100% sure it wouldn't be a beginner.

I've battled you quite a couple of times, and when I see your name come up, I'm always a bit nervous, because meanwhile I learned you know your way around the cards, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the visit, maybe with time we will see consolation rewards in tournaments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75