You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dosdudes is proud to Present Common Card "The Battle of the Death and Fire" Set Giveaway #1

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

The Death Cards beat the Fire Cards because the Kobold Miner is too busy mining to fight, so it's an uneven match up.

I think they'll win, so I'll take the Death Cards as the prize please :)

Sort:  

If I win my vote it's for you then :). I would like the black pack.

But what if the Kobold Miner is mining for things that could turbo-charge everyone's fire power?

He still has his back to his enemies...

True, but he looks like a sturdy dude. Hopefully, he can survive that.

True, but he looks like
A sturdy dude. Hopefully,
He can survive that.

                 - cryptocopy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I guess that will depend whether he's on the backswing or the forwardswing with that pickaxe

True. It's hard to tell, though. Wasn't really a big fan, but the Kobold Miner has grown on me, thanks to this exchange. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97