You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Kidding Me, Steem Monsters?!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I've decided to just sell my cards and buy the ones I want... I think vampires don't sell very well though. The worst part is that there are bots using the same cards over and over again and I never get any of those cards! I guess I'll just have to wait for the end of this season for when the bots stop playing to be able to rise in ranks, because until now I've only fallen and falled and fallen..

Sort:  

I know what you mean about waiting. There are a lot of people who wait because as soon as you get too high you can't win at all. That's a problem with the current state of the game. You should be able to challenge at any level and just use those monsters. Oh, well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87