You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster/ Hairshare Giveaway! Who is Your Favorite Steemian Traditional/Digital Artist Comment Challenge!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My favorite artist in Steemit is @barbara-orenya. I love her works. I am fascinated by her colors and the good vibes of her projecst. They make my soul happy every time I see one of her works.

barbara.JPG

You can see her works in the following link

https://steemit.com/elegance/@barbara-orenya/a-fancy-trinket-tray-for-caturday-vide-poche-fantaisie-pour-joyeux-chamedi--eng-fr

My bitshare is: thaishps1

Sort:  

making soul happy is our great pleasure ;-) thanks a lot for this mention @thaishps ...I do appreciate it indeed ^_^
artist et tableauredim.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88