You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters – The Toughest Season Yet

Played you on the battlefield today, and got my butt kicked :) Hope you hang in there, it's funner when you run into familiar Steemians on there. Good game. Just wanted to stop by and say hi!

Sort:  

It is more fun when a name you recognise shows up, most of them have beaten me to be fair.

The game is getting tougher every season to keep at a level where you get a goodly amount of cards.

This is only my second season playing. This season, seems to be a lot more difficult then the previous one for me. Each time I get up around Gold III I get pummeled by the more advanced players. It was fun bumping into you on there though. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81