You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Match analysis - the secret weapon of the 'Earth Splinter': the 'Goblin Sorcerer'! / Spielanalyse - die Geheimwaffe des 'Erd-Splinters', der 'Goblin Sorcerer'!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

@jaki01,
I missed the game at the beginning! Coz I didn't know how to play it! It was a big mistake I have done in Steemit so far!

Cheers~

Sort:  

You still can start, it's not yet too late, even if it had been an advantage to buy cards from the beginning.
In case you have never tried to play, it would be really nice of you to use my referral link when logging in for the first time: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=jaki01

When this game begin I also missed it, because I thought that this game will be like other time wasting games.

But if I got time in future I will sign up by @jaki01 referral.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77