You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster/ Hairshare Giveaway! Who is Your Favorite Steemian Traditional/Digital Artist Comment Challenge!

There are so many good artists on the Steem blockchain, it is hard to limit a selection to only one or two! Like you, I adore the work of @yidneth very much! Also very high on my list are @leribyleri and @jacinta.sevilla. Examples of their work is shown below (I added the copyright mark, to remind that their work is their own and belongs to them):

JL.png

Please, check out the awesome work of both of these talented ladies!

My Bitshares account is: thekittygirl0 (with a zero on the end, not an "oh")

Sort:  

Aww thank you.

OHMYGOSH! You are making me blush! Thank you so much kitty, I'm happy you like my work! HUGSS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87