Travelgirl’s Steem Monsters Contest Results + New Giveaway | Travelgirl Steem Monsters 活動結果 + 新活動

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

The new season has started and we have just under 2 weeks to climb the leaderboard. Due to bad weather in Sydney, I haven’t been really playing but rather getting our house back in order as rain flooded our balcony and some of it actually got inside the house. faint. But I am back at playing more today and love the fact how the mana changes so we can actually think what to use carefully to ensure we can give it our best shot for each round.

Although I have been busy, I haven’t forgotten my daily quest which I was really lucky last night, I got a legendary! whoop!

daily sm.png

3 days ago I organised a giveaway and the response was great! Thank you everyone who has participated and we have found a few new players which I will send them the 2 packs of booster packs each!

In addition to the new players, there are also a chance for our existing players to win some booster packs. As there were many participants, I have used Randomresults to choose our winners. Here they are below.

winners sm.png

@mrjt, @sooflauschig, @motherearthist, @jaki01, @liuzg

All packs have been sent to you all. Congrats!!

Now for a quick giveaway to make things more interesting. I have 2 booster packs to give out. Guess what quest I have tomorrow night (Sydney time) and the first 2 people who guess it correctly will get a booster pack each! I will annoucement my quest and winners in our telegram group tomorrow night. Here are the rules to join this contest:

  1. Follow me @travelgirl
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Join our telegram group - https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup
  4. Once you have joined, make sure you have your Steemit ID as your username so we know you are in our group

Good luck everyone!! Special thanks to @steemmonsters for these packs

If you would like to purchase Steem Monsters cards, please use my referral link


source

大家好,Steem Monsters 新一季比賽又開始啦。大家有差不多兩週挑戰這個寶座。因為 Sydney 昨天的天氣非常差,雨太大都進入屋所以我很很多時間都是整理屋裡的水都沒有時間玩 Steem Monsters 。 今天會開始玩因為有新規矩,非常好玩,有挑戰性讓大家都有機會上到頭10名位置。

雖然我很忙,但我沒有忘記完成每天的任務。昨晚非常幸運抽到傳奇卡

daily sm.png

3 天前我舉辦送禮物活動,謝謝大家參加。還有歡迎新朋友來跟大家一起玩 Steem Monsters - 你們的卡包已經送到你的 Steem Monsters 帳號裏。請按照我給的步驟來開卡包就可以的.

還有我們的 Steem Monsters 玩家,這次很多人參加所以要用 Random Results 來幫我抽出幸運兒。Booster 卡包已經送到你們的 Steem Monsters 帳戶裏

winners sm.png

@mrjt, @sooflauschig, @motherearthist, @jaki01, @liuzg

好的,又有遊戲玩。今次就是猜我明晚的任務是什麼。頭兩位朋友猜中我會送一包 Booster 卡包。明晚會在 Telegram 裏跟大家宣布答案。怎樣參加:

  1. 跟隨我 @travelgirl
  2. 點贊這個帖子
  3. 參加 Telegram 群組 https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup
  4. 在 Telegram 群組裏,請用你的 Steemit 用戶名

祝大家好運!感謝 @Steemmonsters 贊助今次送出的卡包

如果你們想買更多Steem Monsters Booster Packs,歡迎你們用我的 referral link.


source

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-11-30) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-11-30) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Water splinter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Earth splinter!

hey bengy are you already in our telegram group? I can't seem to find you or are you on under a different name?

Ah, my mistake! I joined just now (CryptoBengy)

I think you will get a grass splinter DQ.
Hope you get a pack similar to this one... Congratz on the legendary :D

My username in the telegram group is: @Shadow_Nophlim

Congrat. to all winners🎉🎉
Death splinter...

Fire splinter

Posted using Partiko iOS

My guess is WATER SPLINTER! Wish me luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

My guess is Life Splinter! That appears a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97