You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 New Steemmonsters cards description and lore

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

One of my favorite cards is Lord of darkness. Or if talk about summoners then it'll be The Peakrider with his horse peak and wings but unfortunately they are both cost too much in gold dress. Maybe once I'll get then who knows...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like Cryptmancer summoner from the death splinter. He reminds me of Doctor Doom. He has good attributes but he takes 5 points to use so I usually use Zintar Mortalis. I think Lord of Darkness is awesome. Did you know the Dark Enchantress is his wife? I would so like to get a LOD card.

Ohh didn't know about their family. Anyway I like Dark Enchantress more than Screaming Banshnee!

If you like me to write something about the Lord of Darkness or another card let me know and I will be happy to.

I am really digging Daria Dragonscale as a card and Summoner BUT I already have Selenia Sky and she is better for combat. I do think Daria is a nice looking card though.

Daria Dragonscale.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88