You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 legendary Steemmonsters - should I sell them? Some stats. 5 booster packs give-away

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I can't afford to open many packs
but i got 33 monsters

I am not really greedy so i am looking to get my first epic soon.

My favourite card is the Lightning Dragon.
If i get that then I would be so so happy it can't be described with words, also I can't wait for the tournaments to start happening, and i am really looking forward to them adding a regular fighting between players and add something like steemit has with steem power

, so people can't farm xp fighting eachother

Sort:  

There will be other ways to improve you XP than just spending money. Have fun with the game and all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81