You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters, the art of creating value

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thank you very much for your cool action.
Yes it's really a great action I think !
I'm now in Gold II since yesterday.
Last season I come until Diamond III but their it was the thing, that could enter Diamond III but immediately when I had first battle I notified that it's not for me this league.
Let's see what I can reach this season.
I also play tournaments, my best result till now was this night in bronze league: I lost in second round 1:2 against the winner of tournament.
This tournament in Gold or Diamond I also participated, but always go out in first round - only in bronze I have chances to win a fight in the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96