You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play Steem monsters/Splinterlands and win a Steem Fest Ticket!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Man, that is huge! Even I am not planning a trip I will join that and if I should win donate or exchange to DEC lol.

Great initiative! A reason to play more and do some more training excersie!

Sort:  

talk to me if you win, i want to go and i have loads of DEC, cards, etc :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure - I missed first tournament. Given I spend shit loads of Steem fro DEC already and currently only get crap on any packs I buy (BETA, ORBS) with 100% potions I am not sure I want these DEC anymore. Even the delegation is not really adding enough DEC to make it enjoyable right now.

If I win you are on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66