You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem-Bounty] Steemmonsters' New Reward Cards... What Do You Think?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Congratulations on the Sacred Unicorn! It's my current favorite that I still haven't won.

I'm actually loving the new reward cards. The original 10 was mostly just meh. I only loved few of them like the Dragon summoner and Mushroom Seer. Some other cards get better when leveling up like the magic users.

New cards on the other hand are awesome. Wood Nymph is a must used one along with Flesh Golem. I also got two gold cards from rewards too:


The Pirate Archer is also seriously great for a level 1 rare card that only cost 2 Mana. I assme they'll release 1 more Legendary card and 2 more Epic cards which I'm really looking forward to. I have Level 2 Lord Arianthus and I don't even use that card.

You can see my full collection here: https://peakmonsters.com/@vimukthi/collection

I'm fairly positive about the way new cards were handled. But they could be just starting with the best stuff. Based on the recent posts @steemmonsters will be giving away less cards in the future. So we did well getting in early to the game.

Sort:  

It was indeed smart to get into the game early, with all the free booster packs and the tons of reward cards. People who are starting now have it way more difficult. If you don't have any extra money to spend, you can never get your deck passed level 1...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87