You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have your own NPC in a super cool RPG game by our very own @clayboyn...Also... I'm Coming Out Of The Closet (There are monsters in there!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@clayboyn has really been working his ass off, and it's cool ...love hearing him excited and it's gonna be really great..haha @isaria the cat ...so creative

Sort:  

I know, it's awesome! One of the things that kicks the most ass about this platform is having not only an outlet for our creativity, but inspiration for it- being surrounded by so much of that energy.

Thanks :)

it's a lot to take in for sure, since I started my discord so much of my creativity is given away freely and i have to manage to keep some for myself. it's a matter of letting others around me to inspire and encourage, it's the key for me for sure and never easy, things move and change so quickly here it's a matter of adapting on the spot.

I did actually mean that in a positive way, lol, I should've worded that differently- 'it's a kickass platform' ;0) But it is true that you have to be careful to manage your time. There was a point where I spent so much time commenting and interacting that I had no time for my writing- now I found a balance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97