You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Fun to WIN a Tournament in The Splinterlands (Steemmonsters)..........Don't Forget You Can Win in The #MR4 Too

You really do know how to make a grown man blush.

Im so glad it went to a ssg member and that you're putting it to good use. I see the introduction of DEC means that goldfoils have almost tripled in value, you got a great deal and so happy that @ssg-community could give a little back.

Sort:  

I agree Welshie with the introduction of DEC. I can See a lot of Things that will Make Cards much More Valuable in the future too. Just Having to much Fun playing Monsters and Still building my Decks............

Right?? I miss the days of .12 gold foil cards and free gold gold foil giveaways! Now they cost much it will hard to level any of them without getting super lucky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82