You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defending the Pearl Treasure - A Steem Monsters Story

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I see you flex your storytelling muscles as well in writing as you do in broadcasting and produce resounding punches, no matter the medium they land in ;-) Beware, Steem Monsters! The Mighty Roberts is set loose and will change your world!

Thanks, @chrisroberts, that was a great read ;-)

Sort:  

Really appreciate that @zyx066! :D Way to inflate my ego... hehehe.


I love writing. So far I'm really enjoying the creative potential that #steemmonsters offers. I love how they left most everything open, literature-wise. That way I can change their world, as you say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89