You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's about the money on steemit...

in #steemnaira6 years ago

There's a lot of truth to what you're saying. And most of us were attracted to this platform because of the technology and the potential to earn money while doing something that we enjoy.

For me it's about the money for sure, but also about building something sustainable and long term. I'm sure competitors will come along and new platforms will be built that will try to replicate what we have here. But I'm hoping that Steemit will keep growing and developing for the long term as well, so that I can build my little communities, groups and a sustainable and long term source of income.

That way it isn't just about the money, its about building a community of likeminded people who can also build a long term income stream from our little piece of the blockchain.

Sort:  

I agree almost totally because in all these i just feel if the miney was not in the equation neither the building nor the like mindedness will be possible because somehow i think what we have in common is the money.

I wish we could all agree on that 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67