You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPAYCO Project: Can Steem Dollars beat the fiat money in developing/underdeveloped countries?

in #steempayco6 years ago

I am talking about Steem and Steemit when I participate in cryptocurrency and blockchain meetup. At that time I may suggest Steem, Steem dollars payment to the business owners. I have not got results yet, but I'd like to continue to talk like that in the future.

Just I had such an opportunity last week. I thought it would be nice to be able to pay with Steem and Steem dollars using @steempayco at a shop that can pay in cryptocurrency.

I want to be japanese ambassador of @steempayco.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@yasu24/bitcoin-cash-higashi-nagasaki-meetup-ulog-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77