You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Scene and Aurora Borealis

in #steempeak5 years ago

I am in Southern California and only have seen snow a few times. I'm not sure about riding a bike in it!

What a nice project to showcase your student's art like this. It's interesting to see "same yet different" work from them.

Even though it was an error, I like how the stars show up on the trees. It seems to give some action to the scene and stars might peak though the trees anyway.

Sort:  

I like your insight on my happy accident. It is important to break up a composition and seeing the stars through the trees does that indeed, you are right. It really warms my heart that you spend some time to observe my piece!

yes of course :) wonderful post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88