You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak Takes Another Step

in #steempeak5 years ago (edited)

I’ve just recently heard of Steempeak, but I’m going to give it a shot. I like the way Steemplus works but I don’t like that it uses Steemit.com from what I can understand.
Busy is ok but I experience quite a few bugs with it so it’s frustrating.
Hoping Steempeak works well. I’m glad there’s so many options though, including mobile. I’m digging Partiko.

I like the diversification that we have now though! I think we are starting to hit off on the innovation for the chain, who cares what they refer to us as. MySpace was the top of its time but couldn’t adapt, I think we can.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

MySpace was the top of its time but couldn’t adapt, I think we can.

You're really hitting the nail on the head there. Steem is bound to adapt because it is a permissionless system. No one has to get the green light for an idea; they can just do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84