Improvisation

in #steempeak5 years ago

Greetings Steemian's,

I just put some new D'Addario strings on my Jasmine acoustic guitar. I decided to record a little improvisation piece while testing/breaking in the new strings.

Thank you for taking the time to listen :)


Much love
@futuremind



Get some good karma into your life, vote good-karma for witness!

Witness link



Please consider voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png


Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to play for us. Always worth the time to listen.

Thank you for the kind words, and for always taking the time to listen @chops316

You play so beautifully, it's moving and a gift to the world. I am so happy you shared of yourself like this.

Thank you Akiroq,
I'm happy you liked it :)

I loved it, of course. <3 <3 <3 I may be biased though... :D

You're such a sweetheart <3

You have a wonderful touch with the guitar @futuremind I was listening to my guitar playlist a couple of days ago while I was doing some painting as I find it both relaxing and inspirational.

Thanks so much for sharing your talent with us. You play with passion and feeling. How long have you been playing guitar?

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to listen @trudeehunter,

Guitar is one of my passions. I've been playing for 21 years. I'm really happy you enjoyed!

It was my pleasure entirely @futuremind and I look forward to hearing more of your music. Keep those videos coming. 😊 🎶 🎼 🎵

Niiice I just before seeing this thought, man I should play some geetar today. But, then as per usual the feeling passed...

You've inspired me, ima gonna pick my dead string junior size acoustic up n see what's happens..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the kind words bro!

I'm happy I inspired you to play, it's hard enough to inspire myself to play lol.

Exactly right! Meh the wife called so as soon as i got tuned up I was onto temporal affairs..

Posted using Partiko Android

Just caught this. Listened through and enjoyed your ideas.

Thank you for listening, and for the compliment bro. I have to be more disciplined and keep at it.

Hello my friend @futuremind. How are you doing? I haven't seen your post in a long time. I'm sure you must be busy with your daily activities. I love hearing your guitar sound. The music is very nice to hear. You are truly talented. I think u are a great musician. enjoy your day, sir.

Thank you for the kind words @elianaelisma
I'm doing well, I hope you are enjoying your day :)

I wish I could play the guitar like you!!!

Oh you're too kind! Thanks for stopping by @mumma-monza
It's always nice to see you!

Hi, @futuremind!

You just got a 32.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Hi @futuremind!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.975 which ranks you at #4112 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 4133).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31