You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improvisation

in #steempeak5 years ago (edited)

You have a wonderful touch with the guitar @futuremind I was listening to my guitar playlist a couple of days ago while I was doing some painting as I find it both relaxing and inspirational.

Thanks so much for sharing your talent with us. You play with passion and feeling. How long have you been playing guitar?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to listen @trudeehunter,

Guitar is one of my passions. I've been playing for 21 years. I'm really happy you enjoyed!

It was my pleasure entirely @futuremind and I look forward to hearing more of your music. Keep those videos coming. 😊 🎶 🎼 🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84