You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Scene and Aurora Borealis

in #steempeak5 years ago (edited)

Ha! Going out in storm proved to be real fun. I loved the classroom story.

I'm not much into art, but I can see that the way you have used your hand while holding the brush was spontaneous and very creative. Looks like the trees, sky and everything is in ultimate sync and dancing together joyfully. It was nice to see you and your students having so much fun:)

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It’s true, we are having so much fun, but finding an audience in you makes it so much more worthwhile. Art is meant to be shared with people and it really doesn’t matter how deep one’s knowledge is about art. One doesn’t need to put their encounter with art into words, every person is equal in the face of art.

Thank you for commenting on my technique as well. I feel encouraged that you see the thought that goes into the dark brush strokes for the trees. The untamed little wolf tutorial provided me with a strong idea in making the land yellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88