You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak Takes Another Step

in #steempeak5 years ago

Posted using @Steemit (lol)

Great article til I got there naughty boy. It's ok though, @steempeak has added a new feature too, where we can make them a beneficiary on our comments, so I will do that here :) They will get 100% of this comment's rewards.

Screen Shot 20190208 at 7.26.43 PM.png

Prior to their new update I was using steempeak.com about 30% of the time. I have been using steempeak.com for ALL of my blogging this last week, adding them as a 12% beneficiary on my posts.

Their efficiency in doing this update was startling, their team is super cool and I hope they succeed in all ways. I am certainly going to try my best to help them.

Sort:  

I personally don't have anyone muted and I enjoy the speed, reliability, and consistency of Steemit for now. I don't expect this to last for long.

Sometimes I use Busy with the "busy" tag to get a small upvote, but that would have just been insult to injury in this case.

If a front-end wants me to use it they'll have to provide functionality that makes the switch worth it. I have faith.

In the end the freedom to choose is the real winner.

Haha using another of the new features i see... Well you got a good vote of me because of it.

And yeah it was pretty funny the posted with steemit thing.

Let's send that comment to the moon hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84