You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Scene and Aurora Borealis

in #steempeak5 years ago

Nice photos of snowed in city. We've had a cold month here in Toronto, and I can't wait for spring, even tough, based on previous experiences, I don't expect winter to end for another two months.

I also like the artwork you did with your students (I went to watch the original video to see where you get the inspiration from, but also to give some support to the artist). The second one is my favourite.

It's fascinating how simple techniques often give impressive results, especially if you choose your colours and composition right.

Sort:  

A peered down Color palette works best right?
I remember winter on the East coast, brutal! But public transit is very resilient which is what it’s all about! The human body can adapt in wonderful ways and when the nice weather comes back, it’s even more of a treat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88