You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big band Part 4: Rehearsal 5 Fancy Gear goes boink and a percussion lesson.

in #steempeak5 years ago

I have a bass guitar. An Ibanez SR370E like the one shown below:

Can't play it for shit though.. haha, but it looks real pretty 😁

Sort:  

Ibanez makes good stuff. I usually enjoy playing one of those. Good purchase.

Lol, “Can't play it for shit though...
Maybe it’s too hard to play? Ever had it “set up” by someone?

A beautiful Steem/Partiko blue. 💙

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's not that's it's hard to play. I actually picked it for its smaller size. I just don't dedicate enough time to practice. Too much watching YouTube or being on Steem. Haha

P.s accidentally posted this from wrong account if you were notified before. 🤣

Yes! They are small and more importantly, light, imho. Heavy basses and my back don’t get along. Imagine holding it for an hour while you stand and dance too... oh maybe you already did.

Wrong account, yes. I wasn’t too worried though. My mom says I’m a cool Steemy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60