You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak Takes Another Step

Seems like a good solution. I gave up trying to view comments on some posts and instead went to the authors replies and scrolled through that to get to the comments worth reading. I wish they would implement it here as I only use Steemit.

Sort:  

Well we're about to give the authors yet another interesting tool to use on steempeak.
(p.s. do you think steemit is going to do any more development on steemit.com? Honest question)

I don't foresee new developments here. I came to realize the purpose of this was as a demo for others to understand what was possible. I think it probably surprised them when others didn't see it, didn't flock here to build and release them from being the central funding behind things long before now. It wasn't that long ago they were talking of maybe doing away with this site and only running wallets.

I keep waiting for a site to come along that isn't secretive. I notice none of the sites popping up even have an about us page, a how to reach us page, a who we are page, etc. I get people want decentralization, but I want to know who I am trusting which doesn't seem to be a big deal for what is competing with Steemit or those who are testing them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84