You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Scene and Aurora Borealis

in #steempeak5 years ago

Mój Bog, some of these posts that get that nice BIG @curie deserve more than what they can desperately provide. So adding my pistachio sized 100% Upvote, let's get to the post of many a posts. This at some levels just feels like a dang blog post that culminates what happens, yet each part of the post just deserves their own seperate ones (that get @curie'd as well) for not only the topics mentioned but the content presented here. I must say that I love the snowy æsthetics of where yah took the fotos (photos) and love how beautiful nature collides with the starry-n-colourful night sky of yer Aurora Borealis is. Don't stop posting, good anon!~

{Quick interruption, what kind of Brazilian music; I'm an eclectic when it comes to music and maybe I can have a fun one to listen to when I work out or play a game or make a post. Thank you in advance!}

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd!
Pretty good.gif

Sort:  

I completely hear what your saying but at the same time, I am grateful that there is thought being put around how the money is minted for content creation on Steemit. I want Steem to be around for decades to come so I am humbled and grateful for the reward however small. Thank you so much for your support, I can see that like me, you give this economy a lot of thought so keep supporting original content my friend!

I can and shall salute to that. (Pic semi-related, but it's from a game called PayDay 2.)
Vernon Locke saluting.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88