You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update From the Bug

in #steempets6 years ago

Finally read that! =)

Going through any big change is always jarring but good to see that you have at least some sort of gameplan for how to keep yourself organised... Out of everything you're doing, iNomad is that one I'm most curious about. I always love to see the "lay of the land" in places I've never been to and probably don't have a hope of getting to any time soon. Google Earth only goes so far... So yes.. Pictures and stories as you move around, please ;)

The other one is SteemPets. I really and truly hope that gets off the ground and I can start taking over the world with my Meerkat, mwahaha..

Hmm... EhFar... I'll just say... EdahFar... ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63