You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PINOY HENYO WEEK #14 WINNERS. 07/09/2018 [I AINT SAYIN NO GOODBYES]

in #steemph6 years ago

My first time at PH was one of bloody hell experience. Got my brain twisted and bleeding. Well, I think I was lucky but not that lucky enough to kick asses. Rather, I got my ass kicked, haha. Yoh man your swagger. Sacrificing all your SBD is a whole bunch of heroism. You rocked dude. You deserve more than a high five. Let's make it a high ten. Oh man, you're great.

Until next PH.
Two thumbs up yoh!

Sort:  

No lol. Your swagg is serious BD Boom. Hell! If you were fast enough to write them answers you could have won. Haha you're great aaah.

will do it next time
can't wait for the next PH

magpapaturo pa ako ng mas maraming millennial language :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67