You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Surprising Adventure in Going to Kevin Durant's Manila Tour : The Two Time NBA Champion and Finals MVP Showed Some Love for the Game

in #steemph6 years ago

Wow, a four-hour wait in line! You are a hardcore fan. At least the ticket was free! Kevin is known as a good person in the NBA that does many charitable things! I'm happy you had a great time especially since San Francisco is my home away from home and I enjoy watching the warriors!

Sort:  

Yup. The tickets are all actually. There are some re-sellers who takes advantage of this kinds of situation. Also I got surprised when Nike chose Kevin Durant this year as the last 2 years the Manila Tour was headed by Lebron James. But it was a good thing to actually see a real NBA player this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91