You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and My Friends Got Hungry After Drinking and We Stumble Upon this Hidden Gem in Makati

in #steemph6 years ago

I can relate to eating a lot when drunk lol! However, I would not have taken decent pictures haha! You probably were not drunk enough to take good photos. Must the credit be to Samsung? lol!

It would be interesting to taste those shawarmas especially how you said it sort of melts in your mouth. That must have been really cooked well. I commend you for being able to remember the taste and texture of the food :D

I found this post featured by @iyanpol12 through @steemph. Cheers!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Try it ma'am let me know what it taste after :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81