You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing/Experimenting with my Steem Power

in #steemph5 years ago

wow..such an informative blog.. for me I am aiming for a 500sp when i decided to exchange my bitcoin savings into steempower. i have now around 190sp (hehehe still small). 100 of which i delegated it to smartsteem for an automatic upvoting.

and yes, as you have said...it's addicting especially if you are seeing a positive result, no matter how small it is.
=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You know what they say, every little bit counts. :-) Buti ka pa, you have bitcoin savings. I tried buying steem, for experiment purposes again, but I wasn't able to buy thay much. Hehe... Well, I guess I'll have to power up the long and tedious way. That's still fine with me. I love writing anyway. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90