Sort:  

Good luck with that. I'm liking my experience, so far. Like I said, I may not get back what I spent in curation rewards, but I'm hoping to grow my account with it. Let us know how it goes.

Ye true. It might not pay for itself. But it is a bit more fun hehe.
I have done it with blocktrade in the past for 3 month lease.

Just wait for HF21, then it should be more profitable

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right! It is more fun! I'm enjoying seeing some value in my upvotes. And yeah, HF21 will be a big deal for curation. I just hope is really is profitable for everyone, as others suggest.

I did buy 1000 SP for both of my accounts yesterday and I love it. Its amazing to be able to spread the wealth more :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08