You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing my account with leased STEEM Power

in #steempower5 years ago

In the beginning I also started to lease more SP because my vote was more or less worthless xD

Because you are already delegating to SBI you can also start to upvote their posts and comments to get bigger upvotes (dunno if you are already doing it).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh! Thanks for reminding me of that. The SBI bonuses changed a few months ago when they put a minimum on the upvote values required to get the bonuses. Let's see if I qualify again.

I think you have to be above the dust threshhold but you have enough SP

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right! I just went through their FAQs. It looks like they just add the value of the upvote to the user's rshares. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23