You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Wordpress Design Contest (SDB giveaway!)

in #steempress6 years ago

I like this way of thinking. They have been busy being dynamic and not boring suppliers as you say.

I still have some flaws or faults. when I publish in Worpress, then I have to edit because in Worpress it's one thing and in Steemit another, it's just a matter of finding the right commands.

http://argenis2.vornix.blog/

I really like the Worpress platform and I'm really grateful for that opportunity, since I can not only work with Steemit but could monetize my other blog.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting us know, we will pay a visit to your site shortly.

Thanks for letting us
Know, we will pay a visit
To your site shortly.

                 - vornix


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahahahahaha. what the hell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97