Best Wordpress Design Contest (SDB giveaway!)

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Great day to all Vornix users!

Besides offering a service that make use of Steempress plugin, Vornix as a Wordpress solution provider would like to encourage our users to take the personal blogging experience seriously.

Running a personal blogging site is no easy task. Comparing to the purely content creation nature on Steemit, Wordpress bloggers still have to take care of a lot more tasks. From the look and feel of the site, to the functionality and UX, and others.

We hope our users will not take Vornix.blog as just another bridge to earn votes from @steempress-io, but to take real ownership of running a personal blog.

Best WordPress Design Contest

From this post onwards to Friday 0600, 6th July 2018(UTC), we will randomly visit Vornix user's WordPress site and pick the winners. The prizes are as follows:

  • 3 SBD x1
  • 2 SBD x1
  • 1 SBD x1

Also, you are welcome to drop your site address in the comment section below to make sure we will not miss yours.

Judging critical is simple, best-looking and well-functioned site and the conditions as below:

  • Limited to Vornix users only.
  • All existing and new Vornix users will automatically enter the contest, before the deadline.(Yes, sign up now and stand a chance to win!)
  • Result announcement will be published within 24 hours after the deadline.
  • Vornix holds all the rights for any rules interpretation and modification.

This is Vornix's first attempt to add in more interaction into the community, and it will not be the last one. We do not wish to become just another boring service provider.

Time to touch up your WordPress site!

Sort:  

I like this way of thinking. They have been busy being dynamic and not boring suppliers as you say.

I still have some flaws or faults. when I publish in Worpress, then I have to edit because in Worpress it's one thing and in Steemit another, it's just a matter of finding the right commands.

http://argenis2.vornix.blog/

I really like the Worpress platform and I'm really grateful for that opportunity, since I can not only work with Steemit but could monetize my other blog.

Thanks for letting us know, we will pay a visit to your site shortly.

Thanks for letting us
Know, we will pay a visit
To your site shortly.

                 - vornix


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahahahahaha. what the hell?

Thank you for all the support
http://servicio-resteem.vornix.blog/

You are welcome.

Uhm... I just wanna take part and have fun... Here's mine http://elizacheng.vornix.blog/
I am still playing around with my site. But just wanna have fun.

http://zord189.vornix.blog/

Here you go! I actually just got the time to facelift my blog from the default template a little. Can't stand using default templates. Haha A little OCD there

We got you 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99