You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noti-SteemPress: Level of Immediate Response in the Discord Help Channel

in #steempress6 years ago

It is really good that technical aids and supports are at hand for us. The steemit world increasingly becomes the future of our society; where in reality we support each other for the benefit of both. Thank you for this information, I had no idea how to go to them, in case I had a prolema.
Greetings.

Sort:  

I really hope you don't have any problems. In my case, the situation arose after installing a plugin, which opened a window, which I could not close and prevented me from manipulating the tools in the control panel.

I confess, I was scared and couldn't find what to do, until a friend suggested I contact @vornix's friends, who helped me through the same steempress help channel. They fixed the problem for me right away, in less than five minutes.

Greetings and thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85