Noti-SteemPress: Level of Immediate Response in the Discord Help Channel

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Steempress @jessfrendcor 1.png
(Image Created with Photoshop, using Steempress logo)

In particular, I've only been active for a short time, using the Steempress Plugin, created by @fredrikaa and @howo. I think it's a great idea and project; for me it's a new challenge and an opportunity to continue learning in #Steemit, and now in #Wordpress.

(Image Created with Photoshop, using Steempress logo)

I will soon be one year old on this social network, and although I have not made as much progress as I wanted, I am satisfied with all that I have experienced and achieved, especially with relation to friendships on this digital platform. It's really wonderful, to be here!

Now, I want to share with you some relevant information about my incursion into Steempress. Therefore, this publication contains material that may be of interest to you, the second one I have published, under the title "Noti-Steempress", in less than a week. I hope it will be beneficial to everyone, without exception and thank you in advance for your attention.

(Image Created with Photoshop, using Steempress logo)

As I said in a previous post, years ago I tried to have a blog in Wordpress and actually opened it. But I didn't know how to handle it properly. However, I am learning little by little, thanks to my participation in the Steempress Community. Is a very important step!

Good! Next, I'm going to comment a problem I had with my personal blog in Wordpress. As it turns out, I mishandled a plugin that I downloaded, and then I couldn't access anymore. A friend (@fandelkefir) recommended that I contact the @vornix for help with the technical problem, and I did so.

I sent them a memo through my wallet in Steemit, explaining the case, and they responded immediately. The administrators of @vornix, asked me to contact the help channel (in Steempress -Chat Discord-) and so I proceeded. I was instantly attended to by @ana-maria, @bullvsbears and @jrvacation. I was very kindly offered technical support. It was excellent!

(Image Created with Photoshop, using Steempress logo)

@jrvacation ... took care of the problem that affected me. He did it quickly and effectively. The responsiveness of the @vornix administrators, and therefore of @steempress.io is truly amazing. I am pleased with the attention I was offered. I highly recommend them in case of of technical failures.

Immediately, I explain the procedure to ask for help with the users of the Steempress, the Steempress Plugin administrators and the technical service offered by @vornix:

Option A: Go to the Steempress Chat in Spanish (on Discord). Contact one of the users. Explain the situation that affects you or ask whatever you want to know. Ask for help or guidance.

(Screenshot Steempress Spanish Channel)

Option B: Go to the help channel. Explain the situation that affects you. As with the previous option, request technical support.

(Screenshot Steempress Help Channel in Spanish)

Remember I said that I communicated with the administrators of @vornix, through a Memo, from my Wallet in Steemit. But, in this case, you will be asked to contact the Steempress either on the Spanish Channel or in Help, to receive support and guidance in order to solve any technical problems.

In this context, I am pleased with the immediate response from @fredrikaa, @howo, @steempress.io, and @vornix, who demonstrate their commitment to Wordpress and Steemit users through their actions.

Finally, I reiterate that my intention is to guide you, from my experience in Steemit, Wordpress and using the Steempress Plugin. I hope to achieve my goal.

It will be until the next "Noti-Steempress". Thank you!

See you soon...!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jessfrendcor.vornix.blog/2018/07/05/259/

Sort:  

It is really good that technical aids and supports are at hand for us. The steemit world increasingly becomes the future of our society; where in reality we support each other for the benefit of both. Thank you for this information, I had no idea how to go to them, in case I had a prolema.
Greetings.

I really hope you don't have any problems. In my case, the situation arose after installing a plugin, which opened a window, which I could not close and prevented me from manipulating the tools in the control panel.

I confess, I was scared and couldn't find what to do, until a friend suggested I contact @vornix's friends, who helped me through the same steempress help channel. They fixed the problem for me right away, in less than five minutes.

Greetings and thanks for commenting.

esta nueva imagen me gusta mucho.

Gracias...estoy a la orden..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79