You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning money with Photography?

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

I've tried Alamy and Dreamstime - waste of time. Shutterstock: 312 photos portfolio have made 4.5 $ in 5 months. It is a slow-dripping passive income after uploading it once. I would leave it on Shutterstock regardless of bulding a website - as long as there is no exclusivity wanted, it can run along. Adding to portfolio on the way. There are also project like Photochain https://photochain.io/# i guess they're testing a beta, would be interesting to see how it'll roll out. Want to find the way to earn on photography myself, didn't get far yet.

Sort:  

Yeah It's quite difficult, right? But yeah, as I know a bit more about it now (thanks for your comment guys) - I might just leave them online and go more into details and re-edit some of the pictures I already have online. I'll have a look at the Website you posted - Thanks for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91