You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My other hobby: Papier-mâché and ready for holiday

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Greetings @stef1,

What a lovely project! Your work is ever so interesting with it's subject matter,colour and movement. Well done.

Here's wishing you and yours a lovely holiday! ....toasting!

All the best from bleujay. ^__^

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @bleujay and I am very pleased to hear your thoughts about my hobby, I like to try different creative things and always very excited to see the result. I hope in near future I will get the colors and finally finish it so it is can be displayed accordingly not in my little workshop room.

The rest of the evening we will pack and I am really excited to take a ferry :)

Thank you for your wishes and as always wishing you and your family nice weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79