You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The United Kingdom of Steem : almost 100 steemians - Steem UK Virtual Meetup

in #steempress6 years ago

Without wishing to be picky, I'm in The North - Halifax and Bradford mostly, just to avoid confusion. I know @fiftysixnorth is in Edinburgh if you would like to add him in, I can't think of any others right now. I'm actually surprised - this is many more then I realised.

I will try and join in the show Thursday, it could be one of the first Discord shows where people can understand what I am saying!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks @c0ff33a - moved you north and added @fiftysixnorth to Scotland - one more closer to 100.

I will look forward to talking with you on the show on Thursday.

Thanks @c0ff33a for remembering me :) I'll try and make it to the show on Thursday as well.. I could have sworn there were more of us in Scotland, but then I think a lot of people gave up and left when the price of steem dropped after the good times last winter.

Hi @fiftysixnorth - good to meet you. Hope you can make it along to the show tomorrow.

Thanks! I plan to be there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85