You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a brush with death inspired a new learning experience

in #steempress5 years ago

Now I remember that December 5th is the international volunteer day after reading your post @natubat 😊 though you didn't mentioned it at all but the message you put at the end of this post is inspirational. I haven't worked as volunteer since I got married.

Seems to me that you really enjoy your volunteering days at the loch and you never thought of being a hero too. Thanks for sharing with us your wonderful old days and what? Wallabies? Good to know that it survived there.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments @cicisaja, and glad you enjoyed my post! I didn't even realise that December 5th was international volunteer day! I still volunteer sometimes, and it can be great fun.

Now you know that @natubat... Happy Volunteer Day and wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74